Skip to content

Shattered Lives Box Set Out Now

Rissa Blakeley has released a box set called Shattered Lives. Check out the breakdown of the box set below. At the bottom you can find out where you can grab this up for yourself.

Shattered Lives Box Set 1:
Broken Dreams (Book 1)
Awakened Desires (Book 2)
Fractured Hearts (Book 3)
A Little Taste of Naughty (Shattered Lives Short)

*Warning: For mature (18+) audiences only due to strong language, sexual situations, and violence.*

Broken Dreams (Shattered Lives, Book 1):
-What if a virus-borne apocalypse was released on your wedding day?
-What if you discovered the man of your dreams was nothing but a liar, full of secrets edging on betrayal?
-With all the death surrounding you, would you stand strong beside him? Or would you walk away and hope you could survive?

Follow Henry Daniels and Elaina Cooper on a journey of a lifetime. Through their relationship, built on an unsteady foundation, they would discover both wonderful and horrific things, all while hunting down the sworn enemy.

Awakened Desires (Shattered Lives, Book 2):
-Would you follow a man who was mysterious and tempting?
-Would you allow your walls to crumble, knowing you were facing an ugly death?
-What if the monster was in the next room, doing everything possible to get into your heart, mind, and bed?

Everything you believed to be true could change in an instant. Follow Gunther Erikkson on his harrowing journey as he hunts down Henry, finding himself in the process, only to discover his heart wasn’t as icy as he had originally thought.

Fractured Hearts (Shattered Lives, Book 3):
-Having to prepare for an epic showdown with a common foe, will Henry and Gunther learn to get along?
-Who will live and who will die?
-Would you survive?

With more secrets exposed and lives lost, a little joy and relief would somehow be found. Follow Henry and Gunther as they do whatever it takes to save others and through it all, learn to save themselves.

Read the first three books in the Shattered Lives series and discover why readers are saying they are “full of intrigue and emotion”.

A Little Taste of Naughty (A Shattered Lives Short):
Get a small glimpse into Henry and Elaina’s life before the apocalypse. It’s time to fall in love with Henry all over again.

This short story was originally published in the best-selling anthology, Just Desserts, and was added to the set as a bonus. A Little Taste of Naughty is a supplemental short story for Broken Dreams.

Purchase Shattered Lives

%d bloggers like this: